A non-exhaustive list

Space/Astronomy Astronomy Camp: http://www.astronomycamp.org/ Space Camp: https://www.spacecamp.com/space/adult Ecology/Conservation Oceanic Society: https://www.oceanicsociety.org/ Earthwatch: https://earthwatch.org/ Florida Master Naturalist Program: https://marinediscoverycenter.org/florida-master-naturalist-program/ KèKöldi Hawkwatch (Costa Rica): https://kekoldi.org/ Go Eco: https://www.goeco.org/ Your local mycology or entomology society Taricaya Eco Reserve (Peru): https://www.taricayaecoreserve.org/ Vermillion Sea Institute: https://vermilionseainstitute.org/ Merlin Tuttle’s Bat Conservation: https://www.merlintuttle.org/bats-of-kasanka-national-park-mtbc-2022/ California Naturalist Program: https://calnat.ucanr.edu/ Field Studies Council (UK) https://www.field-studies-council.org/ […]

Read more


Recent posts
Recent photos
Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started